True Love Joins Mayfly Records


• A Floral Note 7″ pre-order coming soon on Mayfly Records
• Stream/Download A Floral Note on Bandcamp
• RIYL: American Nightmare, Suicide File, Carry On, The Hope Conspiracy


Mayfly Records is excited to welcome Michigan-based hardcore band TRUE LOVE to the family. The label will release the band’s debut, A Floral Note, on 7″ vinyl this Summer. You can download/stream A Floral Note at True Love’s Bandcamp page HERE.

Featuring ex/current members of Damages, Face Reality, and Freedom, True Love released a demo that absolutely blew Mayfly away. The band’s debut, A Floral Note, will be released this Summer as a one-sided 7″ with a screenprinted B-side tied directly to the cover art. True Love will appeal to fans of bands like American Nightmare, Suicide File, Carry On, and The Hope Conspiracy. More details coming soon!


01. Intro/TLC
02. Midnight People
03. Out In The Streets Pt. I
04. American Tears
05. Chained Melody

Mayfly Records
Mayfly Store
Mayfly Facebook
Mayfly Bandcamp
Mayfly Tumblr
Mayfly Twitter

By , 23 May, 2013, 11 Comments
Related Posts