Tiny Engines To Release New Frontier(s) EP/12″

Tiny Engines Announces Frontier(s) 12″

• White Lights 12″ out May 2014 on Tiny Engines
• Frontier(s) features members of Elliott, Falling Forward, Mouthpiece, The Enkindels
• Artwork / Tracklisting Released
• RIYL: Elliott, Texas Is The Reason, Balance And Composure, Rival Schools


Tiny Engines is thrilled to announce the release of Frontier(s) long-awaited White Lights EP. Originally scheduled to be a two or three song 7″ the band ended up recording 5 songs and over 20 minutes of new music. The 12″ EP is set for a May release with pre-orders to come in April. Song premieres coming soon!

Frontier(s) features former Elliott / Falling Forward front man Chris Higdon and Matt Wieder (guitar) of Mouthpiece / The Enkindels. The new EP will follow up the band’s debut LP, There Will Be No Miracles Here, issued on Arena Rock and No Sleep in 2010. The band recorded once again with Elliott / Wax Fang drummer Kevin Ratterman (My Morning Jacket, Young Widows, Coliseum) at La La Land Studios in the band’s hometown of Louisville, KY.

White Lights – Track Listing

1. Higher Hills
2. 33/3
3. Our March
4. The Low High
5. Bare Hands

By , 26 March, 2014, No Comment
Related Posts